F6S AMA

Join our Facebook Live on F6S’s Facebook Profile on June 27th, 2017 at 8am SF | 11am NYC | 4pm London | 11pm Hong Kong

Ask Questions using #AskBetaBay on Twitter or Facebook or feel free to ask me anything prior on Whale. I will make sure to take note of all of the questions and answer them live! My prior record was my AMA on Whale… 37 ?s answered in an hour! Let’s beat it! I’m here to help!!

Topics that I love talking about all things:

  • IoT / Hardware
  • Asia / China vs the Valley
  • Startup Investing / Accelerators
  • Crowdfunding
  • Personal / Professional Development

Feel free to check my Whale channel to see all other topics: AskWhale.com/add/BetaBay